2018-19

Administration

Principal / JASON FOREMAN

jforeman@ps154.org

ASSISTANT Principal / Michael buckley

mbuckley@ps154.org

Classroom Teachers

KINDERGARTEN

K-101 / Karen D’avino

kdavino@ps154.org

K-102 / MANDY ANCONA

mancona@ps154.org

K-110 (ICT) Regina WitkowskI & ROSEMARY SHEEHAN

rwitkowski@ps154.org

rsheehan@ps154.org

K-201 / Maria Diana

mdiana@ps154.org

K-210 / Fran Bowen

fbowen@ps154.org

GRADE 1

1-202 / Dawn Capua

dcapua@ps154.org

1-205 (ICT) / Erika Hammond & MARY TOOMEY

ehammond@ps154.org

mtoomey@ps154.org

1-208 / Stefanie Concannon

sterjesen-concannon@ps154.org

GRADE 2

2-203 (ICT) / EVA GIAMBOI & GINA VALERIO 

egiamboi@ps154.org

gvalerio@ps154.org

2-204 / ROSEMARY GRAHAM

rgraham@ps154.org

2-206 / LAURA VARRIALE

lvarriale@ps154.org

2-207 / JESSICA WEITZMAN

jweitzman@ps154.org

GRADE 3

3-301 / Marnie David  

mdavid@ps154.org

3-303 / Emily Chiu

echiu@ps154.org

3-305 (ICT) / Christina Luo & Claire Ussery

Luo is
cluo@ps154.org

cussery@ps154.org

GRADE 4

4-109 / Stella Theodorakis

stheodorakis@ps154.org

4-304 / MIRANDA MILLEDGE

mmilledge@ps154.org

4-308 (ICT) / Dayna Goldberg & Pam Ritchie

dgoldberg@ps154.org

pritchie@ps154.org

4-310 / Mark Greller

mgreller@ps154.org

GRADE 5

5-302 / Leila Rached

lrached@ps154.org

5-306 / Kandace Greller

kgreller@ps154.org

5-307 (ICT) / Melinda Fought & Marissa Marucci

mfought@ps154.org

mmarucci@ps154.org

Cluster Teachers

Physical Education / Joanne MoorE & BARBARA DONATO

jmoore@ps154.org

bdonato@ps154.org

Art / Kelly Normand

knormand@ps154.org

Theater ARTS / Rob Gioia

rgioia@ps154.org

Music / Christine Gabel

cgabel@ps154.org

Staff

Guidance / TBA

Speech / Jennifer Morris

jmorris@ps154.org

O.T. / MEGHAN PASCULLO

mpascullo@ps154.org

ESL / Maryann Lawton

mlawton@ps154.org

IEP / SETSS Teacher / Irene Vazquez

ivazquez@ps154.org

Psychologist / Sharon Budd

(M, W, F)
sbudd@ps154.org / sbudd@schools.nyc.gov

Social Worker / Margie Dotter

(M, T, TH)
mdotter@ps154.org

FAMILY WORKER / FREDLINE JEAN

fjean@ps154.org

Secretary / Marge Cammallere

mcammallere@ps154.org

Community Ass’t / Fran Ancona

fancona@ps154.org

Parent Coordinator / Debby Wattenbarger

dwattenbarger@ps154.org

Paraprofessionals

Christine Ladeveze, Roseann Guiliano, Marlegni Polanco-Lopez, Debbie Cusato, Conny Bruus, Kelly McAdams, Keyri Parada, Kelly Pearn, Arielle Martinez, Nazha Montezuma, Gizela Simicija, Barbra Bauman, Doaa Henin, Tahra Haneen

Support Staff

School aides / Barbara Guzzi, Kenneth Sandiford, Tina Hill

Family Worker / Maritza Millet

Custodian / Dominik Fusco

Fireman / Hector Pena

Fireman / Jack Internicola

SSA / Dwayne White

Nurse / Annette Allen

Kitchen /Jennifer Acevedo

PTA President / Nicole Brier Email

PTA After School Program Director / Barbara McGouran bmcgouranps154@gmail.com

School Crossing Guards / Susan Riley & Veronica Riley