2019-20

Administration

Principal / JASON FOREMAN

jforeman@ps154.org

ASSISTANT Principal / Michael buckley

mbuckley@ps154.org

Classroom Teachers

KINDERGARTEN

K-101 / Karen D’avino

kdavino@ps154.org

K-110 (ICT) Regina WitkowskI & ROSEMARY SHEEHAN

rwitkowski@ps154.org

rsheehan@ps154.org

K-201 / Maria Diana

mdiana@ps154.org

K-210 / Fran Bowen

fbowen@ps154.org

GRADE 1

1-202 / Dawn Capua

dcapua@ps154.org

1-203 / MANDY ANCONA

mancona@ps154.org

1-205 (ICT) / Erika Hammond & MARY TOOMEY

ehammond@ps154.org

mtoomey@ps154.org

1-208 / Stefanie Concannon

sterjesen-concannon@ps154.org

GRADE 2

2-204 / ROSEMARY GRAHAM

rgraham@ps154.org

2-206 / LAURA VARRIALE

lvarriale@ps154.org

2-207 (ICT) / Soumeya Karunagaran & GINA VALERIO 

skarunagaran@ps154.org

gvalerio@ps154.org

GRADE 3

3-301 / Marnie David  

mdavid@ps154.org

3-303 / Emily Chiu

echiu@ps154.org

3-305 (ICT) / Christina Luo & Claire Ussery

cluo@ps154.org

cussery@ps154.org

GRADE 4

4-304 / MIRANDA MILLEDGE

mmilledge@ps154.org

4-308 (ICT) / Dayna Goldberg & Pam Ritchie

dgoldberg@ps154.org

pritchie@ps154.org

4-310 / Mark Greller

mgreller@ps154.org

GRADE 5

5-109 / Stella Theodorakis

stheodorakis@ps154.org

5-302 (ict) / Joanne moore & Marissa Marucci

jmoore@ps154.org

mmarucci@ps154.org

5-306 / Kandace Greller

kgreller@ps154.org

5-307 / Melinda Fought

mfought@ps154.org

Cluster Teachers

Art / Kelly Normand

knormand@ps154.org

Physical Education / BARBARA DONATO & eva giamboi

egiamboi@ps154.org

bdonato@ps154.org

stem/ kwok wong

kwong@ps154.org

Theater ARTS / Kristopher casey

kcasey@ps154.org

Staff

Guidance / TBA

Speech / Jennifer Morris & Rinat Akiva

jmorris@ps154.org

rakiva@ps154.org

Occupational Therapy/ cristina septien & jessica hartman

cseptien@ps154.org

jhartman@ps154.org

Physical THerapy / Michael Konstalid

mkonstalid@ps154.org

ENL / nicole woelfel

nwoelfel@ps154.org

Academic support/ leila rached

lrached@ps154.org

IEP / SETSS Teacher / Irene Vazquez

ivazquez@ps154.org

Psychologist / Sharon Budd

(M, W, F)
sbudd@ps154.org / sbudd@schools.nyc.gov

Social Worker / Margie Dotter

(M, T, TH)
mdotter@ps154.org

FAMILY WORKER / FREDLINE JEAN

fjean@ps154.org

Secretary / Marge Cammallere

mcammallere@ps154.org

Community Ass’t / Fran Ancona

fancona@ps154.org

Parent Coordinator / Debby Wattenbarger

dwattenbarger@ps154.org

Paraprofessionals

Christine Ladeveze, Roseann Guiliano, Marlegni Polanco-Lopez, Debbie Cusato, Kelly Pearn, Arielle Martinez, Nazha Montezuma, Gizela Simicija, Barbra Baumann, Tahra Haneen, Taslima Majumder, Kristi Russo, Stella Bennici, Lisa Gelato, SongHee Han, Tara Del Core

Support Staff

School aides / Barbara Guzzi, Kenneth Sandiford, Tina Hill

Custodian / Dominik Fusco

Fireman / Hector Pena

Fireman / Jack Internicola

SSA / Dwayne White

Nurse / Annette Allen

Kitchen /Jennifer Acevedo

PTA President / Nicole Brier Email

PTA After School Program Director / Barbara McGouran bmcgouranps154@gmail.com

School Crossing Guards / Susan Riley & Veronica Riley